Bureau of the Commission on Science and Technology for Development (CSTD)

The CSTD Bureau is composed of a Chair and four Vice-Chairs.

A bureau is elected at each regular session.

At its twentieth session the Commission agreed to postpone the election of the Chair of the twenty-first session to be nominated by the Latin American and Caribbean States.

The Commission elected by acclamation the following Vice-Chairs for its twenty-first session:

  • Mr. A Min Tjoa (Austria)

  • Mr. Ruijin Wang (China)

  • Mr. Peter Major (Hungary)

  • Mr. Marie Joseph Noël Etienne Ghislain Sinatambou (Mauritius)


Please wait....

Charlie Hebdo