unctad.org | Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2016
Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2016
 

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016The Economic Development in Africa Report 2016 will be launched on 21 July 2016.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016Le Rapport 2016 sur le développement économique en Afrique sera lancé 21 juillet 2016.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016El Economic Development in Africa Report 2016 será lanzado el 21 julio de 2016.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
BENIN
Parakou
21 July 2016
tbc
Université de Parakou
Barthélémy Biao
T: (+229)23 61 07 12
E: babiao@yahoo.fr
CAMEROON
Yaoundé
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Jean Njita
T: (+237) 77 62 39 39
E: jeannjita.watard@unic.org
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
21 July 2016
10:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Joy Kategekwa
T: (+251) 929 380 898
E: joy.kategekwa@unctad.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Cecilia Senghore
T: (+220) 449 4820
E: cecilia.senghore@undp.org
GHANA
Accra
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: (+233) 302 665511 ext 103
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
KENYA
Nairobi


(main launch)
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Communications and Information Unit
T: (+41) 22 917 5828 or (+41) 79 502 4311
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
MOROCCO
Rabat
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Hind Aboufalah
T: (+212) 5 37 75 03 93
E: cinu.rabat@unic.org
NIGERIA
Lagos
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Oluseyi Soremekun
T: +234 803 402 2085
E: soremekun@un.org
RWANDA
Kigali
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Didier Habimana
T: (+250) 788 493 377
E: dhabimana@uneca.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: (+221) 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
21 July 2016
10:00
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: (+27) 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
21 July 2016
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Stella Vuzo
T: (+255) 767 100 902
E: unic.daressalaam@unic.org
UGANDA
Kampala
21 July 2016
9:00
United Nations Development Programme
Josephine Nansubuga
T: (+256)417 112100 Ext 171
E: josephine.nansubuga@undp.org
ZAMBIA
Lusaka
21 July 2016
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Charles Nonde
T: (+260) 211 228487
E: unic.lusaka@unic.org
ZIMBABWE
Harare
21 July 2016
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw
Loading..

Please wait....