Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2018

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016The Economic Development in Africa Report 2018 will be launched on 31 May 2018.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016Le Rapport 2018 sur le développement économique en Afrique sera lancé 31 mai 2018.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016El Economic Development in Africa Report 2018 será lanzado el 31 de mayo de 2018.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
31 May 2018
10:00
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Zenash Woredework
T: (+251) 96 591 2997
E: Zenash.Woredework@unctad.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
31 May 2018
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Thomas Njuiri Kimaru
T: (+220) 449 4759
E: njuiri.kimaru@undp.org
GHANA
Accra
31 May 2018
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: (+233) 302 665 511
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
KENYA
Nairobi
31 May 2018
11:00
Kenyatta International Conference Center (KICC)
Newton Kanhema
T: (+254) 207 621102
E: newton.kanhema@unon.org
MALI
Bamako
31 May 2018
TBC
Association de Soutien au Développement des Activités de Population (ASDAP)
Issiaka Coulibaly
T: (+223) 99 80 49 35
E: coul_issiak@yahoo.fr
MOROCCO
Rabat
31 May 2018
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Fethi Debbadi
T: (+212) 5 37 75 03 93
E: cinu.rabat@unic.org
NIGERIA
Lagos
31 May 2018
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Oluseyi Soremekun
T: +234 803 300 3495
E: soremekun@un.org
RWANDA
Kigali
1 June 2018
TBC
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Emelang Leteane
T: (+250) 788 493 377
E: leteane.uneca@un.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
31 May 2018
14:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: (+221) 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SWITZERLAND
Geneva
31 May 2018
12 noon
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Press Room I - Palais des Nations
Catherine Huissoud
T: +41 22 917 5828 or +41 79 502 43 11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
31 May 2018
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Stella Vuzo
T:(+255) 689 19 99 90
E: vuzo@un.org
UNITED STATES
New York
31 May 2018
10:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
press conference room S237
Raymond Landveld
T: +1 212 963 5189
E: landveld@un.org
ZIMBABWE
Harare
31 may 2018
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw

Loading..

Please wait....