unctad.org | Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2015
Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2015
 

Economic Development in Africa Report 2015The Economic Development in Africa Report 2015 will be launched on 9 July 2015.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Economic Development in Africa Report 2015Le Rapport 2015 sur le développement économique en Afrique sera lancé 9 juillet 2015.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Economic Development in Africa Report 2015El Economic Development in Africa Report 2015 será lanzado el 9 julio de 2015.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
9 July 2015
11:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Martha Mogus
T: (+251)11 551 5177
E: martha.mogus@undp.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
9 July 2015
9:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Cecilia Senghore
T: (+220) 449 4820
E: cecilia.senghore@undp.org
GHANA
Accra
9 July 2015
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: (+233) 302 665511 ext 103
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
KENYA
Nairobi
9 July 2015
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Nasser Ega-Musa
T: (+254)20 762 3798
E: Nairobi.UNIC@unon.org
MAURITIUS
Port Louis
9 July 2015
15:00
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration & International Trade
Zainab Chaumun
T: (+230)213 8243
E: zchaumun@govmu.org
MOROCCO
Rabat
9 July 2015
13:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Hind Aboufalah
T: (+212) 5 37 75 03 93
E: tbc
MOZAMBIQUE
Maputo
9 July 2015
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Luca Monge Roffarello
T: (+258) 82 305 5945
E: tbc
NIGERIA
Lagos
9 July 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Oluseyi Soremekun
T: tbc
E: lagos@unic.org
RWANDA
Kigali
9 July 2015
11:00
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Didier Habimana
T: (+250) 788 493 377
E: dhabimana@uneca.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
9 July 2015
18:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: (+221) 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
9 July 2015
10:30
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: (+27) 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
6 July 2015
12:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Communications and Information Unit
T: (+41) 22 917 5828 or (+41) 79 502.43.11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
9 July 2015
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Stella Vuzo
T: (+255) 767 100 902
E: unic.daressalaam@unic.org
UGANDA
Kampala
9 July 2015
tbc
United Nations Development Programme
Josephine Faith Nansubuga
T: (+256) 417 112 100 ext 171
E: josephine.nansubuga@undp.org
ZAMBIA
Lusaka
9 July 2015
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Charles Nonde
T: (+260) 211 228487
E: unic.lusaka@unic.org
ZIMBABWE
Harare
9 July 2015
14:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw
Loading..

Please wait....