Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2017

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016The Economic Development in Africa Report 2017 will be launched on 5 July 2017.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016Le Rapport 2017 sur le développement économique en Afrique sera lancé 5 juillet 2017.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Economic Development in Africa Report 2016El Economic Development in Africa Report 2017 será lanzado el 5 julio de 2017.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
5 July 2017
10:30
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Mercy Wambui
T: (+251) 115 443 470
E: MWambui@uneca.org
FRANCE
Paris
3 July 2017
10:00
Sahel and West Africa Club Secretariat (SWAC/OECD)
Julia Wanjiru
T: (+33) 1 45 24 92 42
E: julia.wanjiru@oecd.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
5 July 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Cecilia Senghore
T: (+220) 449 4820
E: cecilia.senghore@undp.org
GHANA
Accra
5 July 2017
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: (+233) 302 665511
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
KENYA
Nairobi
4 July 2017
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Newton Kanhema
T: (+254) 207 623 798
E: Nairobi.unic@unon.org
MADAGASCAR
Antananarivo
5 July 2017
15:00
Office National du Tourisme de Madagascar
Vola Raveloson
T: (+261) 20 22 661 15
E: direction@ontm.mg
MOROCCO
Rabat
5 July 2017
14:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Hind Aboufalah
T: (+212) 5 37 75 03 93
E: cinu.rabat@unic.org
NIGERIA
Lagos
5 July 2017
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Oluseyi Soremekun
T: +234 803 402 2085
E: soremekun@un.org
RWANDA
Kigali
7 July 2017
10:00
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Didier Habimana
T: (+250) 788 493 377
E: dhabimana@uneca.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
5 July 2017
15:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: (+221) 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
4 July 2017
10:30
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: (+27) 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
SPAIN
Madrid
5 July 2017
12:00
UN World Tourism Organization
Marie-Alise Elcia Grandcourt
T: (+34) 91 567 81 00
E: egrandcourt@unwto.org
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
3 July 2017
11:30
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Press Room I - Palais des Nations
Catherine Huissoud
T: +41 22 917 5828 or +41 79 502 43 11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
4 July 2017
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Stella Vuzo
T: (+255) 767 100 902
E: unic.daressalaam@unic.org
UNITED KINGDOM
Glasgow
5 July 2017
17:00
African Forum Scotland
Ken Stewart
T: (+44) 7956 818009
E: ken@africanforumscotland.com
UNITED STATES
New York
5 July 2017
11:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
press conference room S237
Chantal Line Carpentier
T: +1 212 963 6896
E: carpentier@un.org
ZIMBABWE
Harare
5 July 2017
14:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw

Loading..

Please wait....

Charlie Hebdo