Press-Conferences-Least Developed Countries Report
Least Developed Countries Report 2017The Least Developed Countries Report will be launched on 22 November 2017.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.
For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org
Least Developed Countries Report 2017Le Rapport 2017 sur les pays les moins avancés sera lancé le 22 novembre 2017.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.
Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.
Least Developed Countries Report 2017El Informe sobre los Países Menos Adelantados, 2017 será lanzado el 22 de noviembre de 2017.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.
Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.
COUNTRY/CITY
DATE/TIME(Local Time)
ORGANIZER/CONTACT
BANGLADESH
Dhaka
22 November 2017
tbc
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD) 
Anisatul Fatema Yousuf
T:+880 2 914 1703
E:fatema@cpd.org.bd
BELGIUM
Brussels
22 November 2017
10:30
United Nations Regional Information Centre for Western Europe (UNRIC) 
António Ferrari
T:+32 2 788 8456
E:antonio.ferrari@un.org
BENIN
Parakou
22 November 2017
tbc
Université de Parakou 
Barthelemy Biao
T:+229 97 49 51 97 / 64 25 60 60
E:barthbiao@gmail.com
BURUNDI
Bujumbura
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)  
Aaron Nsavyimana
T:+257 22 30 1106
E:aaron.nsavyimana@undp.org
CHAD
N'Djaména
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Daniel Gbetenenkom
T: +235 62 93 36 98
E: daniel.gbetnkom@undp.org
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Joy Kategekwa
T: +251 929 380 898
E: joy.kategekwa@unctad.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Thomas Njuiri Kimaru
T: +220 449 4759 ext. 276
E: njuiri.kimaru@undp.org
GUINEE BISSAU
Bissau
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Bubacar Baldé
T: +245 95 520 62 24
E: bubacar.balde@undp.org
MALAWI
Lilongwe
23 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Madalitso Mbendera
T: +265 1 773 500
E: madalitso.mbendera@undp.org
NEPAL
Kathmandu
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Ram Shah
T: +977 1 55 23 200 ext. 1600/1603
E: shah2@un.org
RWANDA
Kigali
23 November 2017
9:30
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Didier Habimana
T: +250 788 155 411
E: dhabimana@uneca.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
21 November 2017
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: +221 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SWITZERLAND
Geneva
(main launch)
20 November 2017
14:30
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Communications and Information Unit
T: +41 22 917 5828/5549
Mobile: +41 79 502 4311
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar-es-Salaam
24 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Aine Mushi
T: +255 689 199990
E: aine.mushi@one.un.org
THAILAND
Bangkok
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations ESCAP
Katie Elles
T: +tbc
E: elles@un.org
TOGO
Lomé
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Jeanne Bougonou
T: +tbc
E: jeanne.bougonou@undp.or
UNITED STATES
New York
22 November 2017
11:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
press briefing room
Chantal Line Carpentier
T: +1 212 963 6896
E: carpentier@un.org
ZAMBIA
Lusaka
22 November 2017
15:00
COMESA Secretariat
Christian Kingombe
T: +260 211 229725/32
E: CKingombe@comesa.int
ZIMBABWE
Harare
22 November 2017
tbc
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: +263 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw
 
Loading..

Please wait....

Charlie Hebdo