unctad.org | Press Conferences Trade and Development Report
Press Conferences Trade and Development Report

Trade and Developement Report 2015The Trade and Developement Report 2015 will be launched on 6 October 2015.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Trade and Developement Report 2015Le Rapport sur le commerce et le développement 2015 sera lancé le 6 octobre 2015.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Trade and Developement Report 2015El Informe sobre el comercio y el desarollo de 2015 será lanzado el 6 de octubre de 2015.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
5 October 2015
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Gustavo Poch
T: +54 11 4803 7671
E: unic.buenosaires@unic.org
BELGIUM
Brussels
6 October 2015
11:00
United Nations Regional Information Centre for Western Europe (UNRIC)
Christophe Verhellen
T: +32 2 788 8454
E: benelux@unric.org
BRAZIL
Rio de Janeiro
6 October 2015
11:00
O banco nacional do desenvolvimento (BNDES)
Paulo Braga
T: +55 21 2172 8096
E: paulo.braga@bndes.gov
EGYPT
Cairo
7 October 2015
10:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Dalia Farghal
T: +202 279 59 816
E: df@unic-eg.org
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
6 October 2015
9:00
Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Joy Kategekwa
T: +251 929 380 898
E: joy.kategekwa@unctad.org
GERMANY
Berlin
6 October 2015
11:00
Federal Press Office
Arne Molfenter
T: 49 177 777 111 5
E: molfenter@unric.org
INDIA
New Delhi
6 October 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Rajiv Chandran
T: +91 11 4653 2237
E: rajiv.chandran@unic.org
MEXICO
Mexico City
6 October 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Maria Eugenia Ramirez
T: +52 55 4000 9719
E: mramirez@un.org.mx
RUSSIA
Moscow
6 October 2015
12:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Vladimir Pavinsky
T: +7 495 787 2107
E: unic.moscow@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
6 October 2015
10:00
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: +27 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
1 October 2015
11:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Press Room I - Palais des Nations
Catherine Huissoud
T: +41 22 917 5828 or +41 79 502 43 11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
THAILAND
Bangkok
5 October 2015
14:00
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
Katie Elles
T: +66 2288 1865
E: elles@un.org
TURKEY
Ankara
6 October 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Ahmet Parla
T: +90 312 454 1052
E: ahmet.parla@unic.org
UNITED KINGDOM
London
6 October 2015
13:00
SOAS (University of London)
Deborah Johnston
T: +44 207 898 4494
E: dj3@soas.ac.uk
UNITED STATES
New York
6 October 2015
12:00
The New School for Social Research
Kiril Glavev
T: +1 212 229 5777
E: glavevk@newschool.edu
Tab Control
There are no items to show.

Loading..

Please wait....