Press Conferences - Trade and Development Report

Trade and Developement Report 2017The Trade and Developement Report 2017 will be launched on 14 September 2017.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Trade and Developement Report 2017Le Rapport sur le commerce et le développement 2017 sera lancé le 14 septembre 2017.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Trade and Developement Report 2017El Informe sobre el comercio y el desarollo de 2017 será lanzado el 14 de septiembre de 2017.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
BELGIUM
Brussels
14 September 2017
10:00
United Nations Regional Information Centre for Western Europe (UNRIC)
Christophe Verhellen
T: +32 2 788 8454
E: benelux@unric.org
BRAZIL
Sao Paolo
14 September 2017
9:00
Fundação Getúlio Vargas – Rua Itapeva, 474 - auditório do 6° andar
Antonio Carlos Macedo e Silva
T: +55 19 3521 5769
E: macedo@eco.unicamp.br
CHINA
Beijing
14 September 2017
14:00
Conference Room #3, Overseas Exchange Center of Peking University
Jianmiao Gu
T: +1 381 106 6593
E: jianmiaogu@nsd.pku.edu.cn
EGYPT
Cairo
14 September 2017
10:30
Institute for Diplomatic Studies
Nihal El-Kady
T: +202 279 40 412
E: el-kady@un.org
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
14 September 2017
11:00
UNCTAD Regional Office for Africa
Joy Kategekwa
T: +251 929 380 898
E: joy.kategekwa@unctad.org
INDIA
New Delhi
14 September 2017
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Rajiv Chandran
T: +91 11 4653 2237
E: rajiv.chandran@unic.org
MEXICO
Mexico City
14 September 2017
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Maria Eugenia Ramirez
T: +52 55 4000 9719
E: mramirez@un.org.mx
RUSSIA
Moscow
14 September 2017
12:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Vladimir Pavinsky
T: +7 495 787 2107
E: unic.moscow@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
14 September 2017
12:00
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: +27 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
11 September 2017
14:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Press Room I - Palais des Nations
Catherine Huissoud
T: +41 22 917 5828 or +41 79 502 43 11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
THAILAND
Bangkok
14 September 2017
13:00
Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
Duangthip Chomprang
T: +66 2 2161894-7 ext. 104
E: duangthip@itd.or.th
TURKEY
Ankara
14 September 2017
10:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tuba Coskun
T: +90 312 454 10 52
E: coskun@un.org
UNITED KINGDOM
London
14 September 2017
16:30
Chatham House
Matthew Oxendord
T: +44 20 7314 2776
E: MOxenford@chathamhouse.org
UNITED STATES
New York
14 September 2017
11:00
Department of Public Information, United Nations Headquarters
Kensuke Matsueda
T: +1 917 367 5418
E: matsueda@un.org
VATICAN
Vatican City
14 September 2017
11:00
Radio Vaticana - Sala Marconi
Livia Stoppa
T:+39 06 698 84 433
E: l.stoppa@humandevelopment.va
Loading..

Please wait....

Charlie Hebdo