unctad.org | World Investment Report 2015: Press Conferences
World Investment Report 2015: Press Conferences
 

World Investment Report 2015The World Investment Report (WIR 2015) will be launched on 24 June 2015.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below. This information is subject to change and is updated regularly.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

World Investment Report 2015Le World Investment Report (Rapport sur les investissements dans le monde) sera lancé 24 juin 2015.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous. Ces informations sont mises à jour quotidiennement

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

World Investment Report 2015El World Investment Report (Informe sobre las inversiones mundiales) será lanzado el 24 de junio de 2015.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo. Esta información esta sujeta a cambios y se pone al día regularmente.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME(Local Time) ORGANIZER/CONTACT
ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
24 June 2015
12:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Gustavo Poch
T: (+54 11) 4803 7671
E: gustavo.poch@unic.org
AUSTRIA
Vienna
24 June 2015
14:30
Osterreichische Nationalbank
Rene Dellmour
T: +431 40420 4833
E: Rene.DellMour@oenb.at
BAHRAIN
Manama
24 June 2015
10:00
Bahrain Economic Development Board/MENA Centre for Investment
Mary Alex
T: +973 17382122
E: maryalex@menacentre.org
BANGLADESH
Dhaka
24 June 2015
11:00
Board of Investment
Md Ariful Hoque
T: +880 2 9562374
E: arif@boi.gov.bd
BELGIUM
Brussels
24 June 2015
17:00
Secretariat of the African, Caribbean and Pacific Group of States (ACP)
Josephine Latu
T: +32 2 743 06 17
E: latu@acp.int
BRAZIL
Sao Paulo
24 June 2015
10:00
SOBEET
Luís Afonso Fernandes Lima
T: +55 11 30789236
E: sobeet@sobeet.org.br
CHILE
Santiago
24 June 2015
10:00
Cámara de Comercio de Santiago
Thamar Jaramillo
T: +56 2 2360 7082
E: tjaramillo@ccs.cl
CHINA
Beijing
24 June 2015
14:30
Chinese Academy of International Trade and Economic Cooperation
Guoquang Qi
T: +86 139 0115 7627
E: qiguoqiang@foxmail.com
CHINA
Hong Kong
25 June 2015
12:00
Invest Hong Kong in cooperation with Hang Seng Management College
Antoine So
T: +852 3107 1035
E: aso@investhk.gov.hk
COLOMBIA
Bogota
24 June 2015
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Liliana Garavito
T: (+57 1)257 6044 ext 108
E: liliana.garavito@unic.org
GERMANY
Berlin
24 June 2015
10:00
Germany Trade and Invest
Yi Cao
T: +49 30 200 099 163
E: yi.cao@gtai.com
GHANA
Accra
24 June 2015
10:00
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: +233 302 665511 ext 103
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
HUNGARY
Budapest
24 June 2015
17:00
Corvinus University
Mihaly Simai
T: +36 1482 5101
E: mihalysimai@gmail.org
INDIA
New Delhi
24 June 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Rajiv Chandran
T: (+91 11) 24 62 3439
E: chandran@unicindia.org
INDONESIA
Jakarta
24 June 2015
14:00
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Dahlia Sihombing
T: (+62-21)3983 1011/13
E: dahlia.sihombing@unic.org
ITALY
Rome
24 June 2015
9:30
AGENZIA ICE
Ferdinando Gueli
T: +39 06 5992 9231
E: partecno@ice.it 
JAMAICA
Kingston
24 June 2015
10:00
Jamaica Promotions Corporation
Sandra Williams
T: +1 876 978 7755, 978 3337 Ext: 2144
E: swilliams@jamprocorp.com 
KUWAIT
Shuwaikh
24 June 2015
12:00
The Arab Investment & Export Credit Guarantee Corporation (Dhaman)
Riadh Ben Jelili
T: +965 94 02 22 92
E: RiadhB.Jelili@dhaman.org 
LEBANON
Beirut
24 June 2015
11:00
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Marguerite El Helou
T:+961 1 981 301/311 ext 1828
E: elheloum@un.org
MALAYSIA
Kuala Lumpur
24 June 2015
14:00
Malaysia Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
Choo Wai Meng
T:+603 2267 3434
E: wmchoo@mida.gov.my
MEXICO
Mexico City
24 June 2015
10:00
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Mariana Castro
T:(+52-55) 40009727
E: infounic@un.org.mx
PAKISTAN
Islamabad
24 June 2015
tbc
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Vittorio Cammarota
T: +92 51 8355765
E: vittorio.cammarota@unic.org
PHILIPPINES
Manila
24 June 2015
10:30
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Teresa Debuque
T: +632 336 7720
E: unic.manila@unic.org
POLAND
Warsaw
24 June 2015
11:00
Polish Information and Foreign Investment Agency
Krytyna Olesinska
T: +48 22 334 99 49
E: krystyna.olesinska@paiz.gov.pl
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Moscow
24 June 2015
11:00
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Vladimir Pavinsky
T: (+7 499)241 25 37
E: vladimir.pavinsky@unic.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
24 June 2015
18:30
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: +221 33 869 9911
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SLOVENIA
Ljubljana
24 June 2015
11:00
University of Ljubljana
Andreja Jaklic
T: +38 61 580 5196
E: Andreja.Jaklic@fdv.uni-lj.si
SOUTH AFRICA
Johannesburg
24 June 2015
10:00
Industrial Development Corporation
Jorge Maia
T: +27 11 269 3167
E: jorgem@idc.co.za
SURINAME
Paramaribo
24 June 2015
14:00
Investment & Development Corporation Suriname N.V. (IDCS)
Astra Sing
T: +597 866 85 82
E: astra.singh01@gmail.com
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
22 June 2015
14:30
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
UNCTAD Communications and Information Unit
T: (+41 22) 917 5828 or +41 79 502 4311
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
24 June 2015
15:30
Tanzania Investment Centre
Anna Lyimo
T: +255 754 44 22 86
E: alyimo@tic.co.tz
THAILAND
Bangkok
24 June 2015
13:00
International Institute for Trade and Development (ITD)/Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Punrop Rajapongsa
T: +66 2216 1894 ext. 114
E: punrop@itd.or.th
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Mount Hope
24 June 2015
8:00
InvestTT
Shurla Henry-Gibson
T: +868 750 8437
E: shurla.henry-gibson@investt.co.tt
TURKEY
Istanbul
24 June 2015
10:00
International Investors Association of Turkey (YASED)
Ece Beydagi
T: +212 272 50 94
E: ece.beydagi@yased.org.tr
VENEZUELA
Caracas
25 June 2015
8:30
Venezuelan Council for Investment Promotion (CONAPRI)
Eduardo Porcarelli
T: +58 212 992 7143
E: EPORCARELLI@conapri.org
ZIMBABWE
Harare
24 June 2015
14:30
United Nations Information Center (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw
There are no items to show.

Loading..

Please wait....