World Investment Report 2018: Press Conferences

World Investment Report 2018The World Investment Report (WIR 2018) is under embargo until 6 June 2018 at 17:00 GMT (13:00 New York, 19:00 Geneva, 20:00 Nairobi, 22:30 Delhi, 02:00 - 7 June 2018 Tokyo).

 

World Investment Report 2018Le Rapport sur l'investissement dans le monde sous embargo jusqu'au 6 juin 2018 à 17h00 TU. (12h00 Mexique, 13h00 New York, 19h00 Genève, 20h00 Nairobi, 22h30 Delhi, 02h00 - 7 juin 2018 Tokyo).

 

World Investment Report 2016El Informe sobre las inversiones mundiales está bajo embargo hasta el 6 de junio de 2018 a las 17:00 GMT (12:00 México, 1 PM Nueva York, 19:00 Ginebra, 20:00 Nairobi, 22:30 Delhi, 02:00 - 7 de junio de 2018 Tokio).

 

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME CONTACT
English

5 June 2018
08:00 GMT

(10:00 Geneva, 04:00 New York, 03:00 Mexico City, 13:30 New Delhi, 17:00 Tokyo)

register for the online press conference
English 5 June 2018
16:00 GMT

 

(18:00 Geneva, 12:00 (noon) New York, 11:00 Mexico City, 19:00 Nairobi, 21:30 New Delhi, 01:00 on 7 June Tokyo)

register for the online press conference
French 5 June 2018
13:00 GMT

 

(15:00 Geneva, 09:00 New York, 08:00 Mexico City, 16:00 Nairobi, 18:30 New Delhi, 22:00 Tokyo)

register for the online press conference
Spanish 5 June 2018
15:00 GMT

 

(17:00 Geneva, 11:00 New York, 10:00 Mexico City, 18:00 Nairobi, 20:30 New Delhi, 00:00 Tokyo)

register for the online press conference
SWITZERLAND
Geneva
(main launch)
4 June 2018
15:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
UNCTAD Communications and Information Unit
T: (+41) 22 917 5828 or (+41) 79 502 4311
E: unctadpress@unctad.org


 

Loading..

Please wait....