unctad.org | United Nations Orchestra Concert
United Nations Orchestra Concert
16 June 2014
19:00-20:30 hrs, Hall XIV, Palais des Nations
Geneva, Switzerland

Key Issues

Register online
Register online
United Nations Orchestra Concert
  • Jacques Offenbach: Overture from Orpheus in the Underworld
  • Franz von Suppe: Overture from Poet and Peasant
  • Georges Bizet: Carmen Suite No. 1
  • Gioachino Rossini: William Tell Overture
  • Franz Lehar: Gold and Silver Waltz
  • Johann Strauss: The Blue Danube Waltz
Free entrance - Limited seating


Language(s):English; French;
Contact:Muriel Scibilia
Tel: +41 22 917 57 25
Related Sites:


Please wait....