UNCTAD Contacts
Entity Fax
(+41 22)
Office of the Secretary-General (SGO)

Mr. Mukhisa Kituyi
917 0042 unctadsgo@un.org
Division on Globalization and Development Strategies (GDS)
Director: Mr. Richard Kozul-Wright
917 0274 gdsinfo@unctad.org
Division on Investment and Enterprise (DIAE)
Director: Mr. James Zhan
917 0498 diaeinfo@unctad.org
Division on International Trade and Commodities (DITC) 
Director, Pamela Coke-Hamilton
917 5176  ditcinfo@unctad.org
Division on Technology and Logistics (DTL)
Director: Ms. Shamika Sirimanne
917 0052 dtlinfo@unctad.org
Division for Africa, Least Developed Countries and Special Programmes (ALDC)
Director: Mr. Paul Akiwumi
917 0046 aldc@unctad.org

Resources Management Service(RMS) 

Technical Cooperation Service (TCS)

Intergovernmental Support Service (ISS)

917 0057 ResourcesManagementService@unctad.org
917 0043 tc@unctad.org
917 0056 unctadiss@unctad.org
Communications and External Relations (Geneva)
917 0051  unctadpress@unctad.org

UNCTAD New York Office
DC2-1120,11th Floor
2 United Nations Plaza (44th street, between 1st and 2nd avenues),
New York, NY 10017
Chief: Ms. Chantal Line Carpentier

+1 212 963 6896 UNCTADNY2@un.org

Download: The UNCTAD Secretariat (Organigramme)


Please wait....