Contact

Intellectual Property Unit
Policies and Capacity-Building Branch
Division on Investment and Enterprise (DIAE)
UNCTAD 
Palais des Nations

1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel: 41 (0) 22 917 59 99
E: christoph.spennemann@un.org

 

Intellectual Property Unit’s team

Mr. Christoph Spennemann,
Legal Affairs Officer, Officer-in-Charge, Intellectual Property Unit 
christoph.spennemann@un.org

Mr. Kiyoshi Adachi
Legal Affairs Officer,
kiyoshi.adachi@un.org

Mr. Ermias Tekeste Biadgleng
Legal Affairs Officer
Ermias.biadgleng@unctad.org

Mr. Pedro Roffe
External Senior Advisor
proffe@ictsd.ch

His Excellency, Mr. Assad Omer
External Senior Advisor
aomer@bluewin.ch

Ms. Monica Adjivon
Administrative Assistant
monica.adjivon@unctad.org

​​​​
Loading..

Please wait....