Press Conferences: Economic Development in Africa Report 2019

Economic Development in Africa Report 2019The Economic Development in Africa Report 2019 will be launched on 26 June 2019.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.

For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org

Economic Development in Africa Report 2019Le Rapport 2019 sur le développement économique en Afrique sera lancé 26 juin 2019.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.

Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.

Economic Development in Africa Report 2019El Economic Development in Africa Report 2019 será lanzado el 26 Junio de 2019.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.

Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.

COUNTRY/CITY DATE/TIME ORGANIZER/CONTACT
BENIN
Cotonou
26 June 2019
TBC
Université de Parakou (UP)
Prof. Barthélémy BIAO
T: (+229) 97 49 51 97
E: babiao@yahoo.fr
EGYPT
Cairo
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Nihal El Kady
T: (+202) 279 40 412
E: el-kady@un.org
GAMBIA
Banjul
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Thomas Njuiri Kimaru
T: (+220) 449 4759 ext. 276
E: njuiri.kimaru@undp.org
GHANA
Accra
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Cynthia Prah
T: (+233) 302 665511
E: cynthia.prah@unic.org
KENYA
Nairobi
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Newton Kanhema
T: (+254) 207 62 11 02
E: newton.kanhema@unon.org
MAURITIUS
Port-Louis
26 June 2019
TBC
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Sunil Boodhoo
T:+230 405 2500
E: sunilboodhoo59@gmail.com
MOROCCO
Rabat
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Fethi Debbabi
T: (+212) 5 37 75 03 93
E: cinu.rabat@unic.org
NIGER
Niamey
26 June 2019
TBC
ECA Sub-Regional Office for West Africa
Ahonado Ochozias Kleber Gbaguidi
T:(+227) 207273201
E: ochozias@un.org>
RWANDA
Kigali
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Andrew Mold
T: (+250)252 586 545
E: leteane.uneca@un.org
SENEGAL
Dakar
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Minielle Françoise Baro
T: (+221) 33 869 99 11
E: minielle.baro@unic.org
SOUTH AFRICA
Sandton
26 June 2019
10:30
Industrial Development Corporation of South Africa (IDC)
Dianne Rymer
T: (+27) 11 269 34 54
E: dianner@idc.co.za
SWITZERLAND
Geneva


(main launch)
26 June 2019
14:30
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Press Room I - Palais des Nations
Catherine Huissoud
T: +41 22 917 5549 or +41 79 502 43 11
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
UNITED STATES
New York
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
press conference room S237
Chantal Line Carpentier
T: +1 212 963 6896
E: carpentier@un.org
ZAMBIA
Lusaka
26 June 2019
TBC
COMESA Secretariat
Francis Mangeni
T:(+260) 211 229725/32
E: FMangeni@comesa.int
ZIMBABWE
Harare
26 June 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Tafadzwa Mwale
T: (+263) 4 777 060
E: tafadzwa@unic.co.zw

Loading..

Please wait....