Press-Conferences-Least Developed Countries Report
Least Developed Countries Report 2019The Least Developed Countries Report 2019 will be launched on 19 November 2019.
For contact details and information on press conferences or briefings taking place near you, please see the list below.
For other media inquiries on the launch, please contact the UNCTAD Press Unit: unctadpress@unctad.org
Least Developed Countries Report 2019Le Rapport 2019 sur les pays les moins avancés sera lancé le 19 novembre 2019.
Pour connaître les détails et les informations sur les conférences de presse ou les briefings ayant lieu près de vous, veuillez vous référer à la liste ci-dessous.
Pour toute autre question relative à ce lancement, veuillez contacter le service de presse de la CNUCED : unctadpress@unctad.org.
Least Developed Countries Report 2019El Informe sobre los Países Menos Adelantados, 2019 será lanzado el 19 de noviembre de 2019.
Para conocer los detalles sobre las conferencias o reuniones informativas para la prensa que se tendrán en un lugar cercano de Ud., véase la lista abajo.
Para todo otro asunto relativo a este lanzamiento, favor de contactar al Servicio de Prensa de la UNCTAD: unctadpress@unctad.org.
COUNTRY/CITY
DATE/TIME(Local Time)
ORGANIZER/CONTACT
BENIN
Cotonou
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) 
Aristide Fiacre Djossou
T:+229 21 31 30 45/46
E:aristide.djossou@one.un.org
CONGO
Kinshasa-Gombe
19 November 2019
TBC
Bureau intégré des Nations Unies en République démocratique du Congo 
Taib Diallo
T:+248 81 90 71 28
E:diallot@un.org
ETHIOPIA
Addis Ababa
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Joy Kategekwa
T: +251 929 380 898
E: joy.kategekwa@unctad.org
GUINEA
Conakry
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Thierno Souleymane Ba
T: +224 623 97 00 00
E: souleymane.bah@one.un.org
LESOTHO
Maseru
19 November 2019
TBC
UN System in Lesotho
Reitumetse Russell
T: +266 2222 8000
E: reitumetse.russell@one.un.org
LIBERIA
Monrovia
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Ng’ong’a  Margaret Gulavic
T: +231 77 03 13 025
E: margaret.gulavic@one.un.org
NEPAL
Kathmandu
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Ram Shah
T: +977 1 55 23 200 ext. 1600/1603
E: shah2@un.org
SWITZERLAND
Geneva
(main launch)
18 November 2019
14:00
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Communications and Information Unit
T: +41 22 917 5828/5549
Mobile: +41 79 502 4311
E: unctadpress@unctad.org
TANZANIA
Dar es Salaam
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Aine Mushi
T: +255 22 21 95 14
E: aine.mushi@one.un.org
TOGO
Lomé
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Masile Assima-Kpatcha
T: +228 93 93 62 62
E: masile.assima-kpatcha@one.un.org
UNITED STATES
New York
19 November 2019
TBC
UNCTAD NY Office
Chantal Line Carpentier
T: +1 212 963 68 96
E: Chantal.Line.Carpentier@unctad.org
ZAMBIA
Lusaka
19 November 2019
TBC
United Nations Information Centre (UNIC)
Charles Nonde
T: +260 977 753 389
E: nonde@un.org
 
Please note that various presentations on the report will be held after the launch date in the following countries: Guinea Bissau.

For more information, please contact:
Mr Rolf Traeger
Economic Affairs Officer
Division for Africa, Least Developed Countries and Special Programmes
Tel: +41 22 917 5771
Email: rolf.traeger@unctad.org
​​​​
Loading..

Please wait....