List of Speakers 
 Rajesh Aggarwal
 Rajesh Aggarwal
Chief, Trade Facilitation and Policy for Business Section at the International Trade Centre (ITC)

  Albert Mudenda Muchanga
  Albert Mudenda Muchanga
African Union Commissioner for Trade and Industry

 Milena Budimirovi
 Milena Budimirovi
Senior Technical Officer, Procedures and Facilitation Sub-Directorate, World Customs Organization

 John David
 John David
Information Systems Officer, UNCTAD

 Ibrahima Nour Eddine Diagne
 Ibrahima Nour Eddine Diagne
Managing Director of GAINDE 2000

 Gugu Treasure Dlamini-Zwane
 Gugu Treasure Dlamini-Zwane
Manager of Customs Modernisation, Reform and International Liaison at the Eswatini Revenue Services (ERA)

 Fetlework Gebregziabher
 Fetlework Gebregziabher
Minister of Trade and Industry, Ethiopia

 Ziad Hamoui
 Ziad Hamoui
National President, Borderless Alliance, Ghana

 Poul Hansen
 Poul Hansen
Chief, Trade Facilitation Section, Trade Logistics Branch, UNCTAD

 Saïd Maghraoui Hassani
 Saïd Maghraoui Hassani
Director, Defense and Regulation, Directorate General for Trade, Morocco

 Mark Henderson
 Mark Henderson
Trade Facilitation Agreement Facility (TFAF), World Trade Organization (WTO)

 Manuel Henriques
 Manuel Henriques
Senior Private Sector Development Specialist, Global, Macroeconomics, Trade and Investment Global Practice, World Bank Group (WBG)

 Jan Hoffman
 Jan Hoffman
Chief, Trade Logistics Branch, UNCTAD

 Estelle Igwe
 Estelle Igwe
Vice Chair, United Nations Centre for Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business (UN/CEFACT)

 Francis Nguendi Ikome
 Francis Nguendi Ikome
Chief, Regional Integration Section, Regional Integration and Trade Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

 Philippe Isler
 Philippe Isler
Director, Global Alliance for Trade Facilitation (GATF)

 Dhunraj Kassee
 Dhunraj Kassee
Senior Policy Officer, Customs Cooperation in the Department of Trade and Industry of African Union Commission (AUC)

 Joy Kategekwa
 Joy Kategekwa
Head, UNCTAD Regional Office for Africa

 Salahadin Khalifa
 Salahadin Khalifa
Ethiopian Freight Forwarders And Shipping Agents Association (EFFSAA)

 Kwera Stella M Kisuze
 Kwera Stella M Kisuze
Executive Officer Customs, Uganda Revenue Authority

 Mukhisa Kituyi
 Mukhisa Kituyi
Secretary-General of UNCTAD

 Rajcurrun Koolash
 Rajcurrun Koolash
Team Leader, Risk Management Section, Mauritius Revenue Authority

 Robert Tama Lisinge
 Robert Tama Lisinge
Chief, Operational Quality Section, Strategic Planning and Operational Quality Division, UNECA

 David Luke
 David Luke
Coordinator, African Trade Policy Centre, United Nation Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

 Tarik Maaouni
 Tarik Maaouni
Chief Information and Digital Officer, Agence Nationale des Ports

 Wilson Kapembwa Mazimba
 Wilson Kapembwa Mazimba
Trade Facilitation Specialist, Ministry of Commerce, Trade and Industry, Zambia

 Rajendra Meena
 Rajendra Meena
Expert, Capacity Building Directorate, World Customs Organization

 Joseph Nguene Nteppe
 Joseph Nguene Nteppe
Permanent Secretary, National Trade Facilitation Committee of Cameroon (CONAFE)

 Célestin Nzengue
 Célestin Nzengue
Director of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Commerce, Gabon

 Philip Parham
 Philip Parham
Envoy for Commonwealth, United Kingdom

 Brenda Rachael Phiri Mundia
 Brenda Rachael Phiri Mundia
Deputy Director, Capacity Building, WCO

 Arántzazu Sánchez
 Arántzazu Sánchez
Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Facilitation Section, UNCTAD

 Willie Shumba
 Willie Shumba
Senior Customs Expert and Advisor, Department of Industry and Trade, AUC

 Shamika N. Sirimanne
 Shamika N. Sirimanne
Director, Division on Technology and Logistics, UNCTAD

 Kola Sofola
 Kola Sofola
Principal Programme Officer, Multilateral Trade Economic Community of West African States

 Vera Songwe
 Vera Songwe
Executive Secretary, UNECA

 Melvin Spreij
 Melvin Spreij
Head, Standards and Trade Development Facilitay Secretariat, WTO

 Edwin Starch
 Edwin Starch
Deputy Commissioner, Customs and Excise Business Analysis, Malawi Revenue Authority

 Dorothy Tembo
 Dorothy Tembo
Deputy Executive Director, ITC

 Johanna Tornstrom
 Johanna Tornstrom
Assistant Programme Manager, World Customs Organization

 Rosine Uwamaliya
 Rosine Uwamaliya
Commissioner of Customs, Rwanda Revenue Authority


Please wait....

Charlie Hebdo