## Workshop and National Consultation on Promoting Sustained Recovery Through Economic Diversification

## February 7-9, Bridgetown, Barbados

## List of participants

	Name	<b>Business Title</b>	Organization
1	Mr. Richard Kozul-Wright	Director /DGDS	UNCTAD
2	Mrs. Rashmi Banga	Senior Economic Affairs Officer	UNCTAD
4	Mr. Piergiuseppe Fortunato	Economic Affairs Officer	UNCTAD
3	Mr. Dawei Wang	Economic Affairs Officer	UNCTAD
4	Mr. Matthew Wilson	Ambassador	Mission of Barbados to the United Nations in Geneva
5	Hon. Ryan R. Straughn	Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs of Barbados	
6	Hon. Sandra Husbands	Minister of State in the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Business Development	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Barbados
7	Mr. Daniel Titelman (virtual)	Director of the Economic Development Division	UN-ECLAC
8	Mr. Juan Carlos Moreno Brid (virtual)	Professor	Universidas Nacional Autónoma de México

9	Sylvester Cadette	Programme Officer	I.T.U.
10	Winston Moore	Vice President	U.W.I.
11	Mrs. Tishka Hope Francis	Head of SIDS Subprogramme	UN-OHRLLS
12	Mrs. Binesware Aruna Bolaky (virtual)	Economic Affairs Officer	UN-ECA
13	Mrs. Alicia Nicholls	Research Fellow	U.W.I.
14	Malcom Spence	Senior Coordinator	CARICOM
15	Mrs. Olayinka Bandele	Chief	UN-ECA
16	Mrs. Donna King-Brathwaite	Environmental Education Officer	Ministry of Environment & National Beautification, Blue & Green Economy
17	Jan Yves Remy	Director	U.W.I.
18	Antonio Alleyne	Lecturer	U.W.I.
19	Chantal Ononaiwu	Director External Trade	CARICO;
20	Mrs. Valentina Delich	Director	FLACSO
21	Mr. Patrick McCaskie	Director – RPU	Economic Affairs & Investment
22	Ms. Suzanne Elder	Research Officer	Ministry of Environment & National Beautification, Blue & Green Economy
23	Ms. Kay Harewood	Economist	Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Nutritional Security
24	Mrs. Anne Reid	CEO	Barbados Private Sector Association

25	Mrs. Michelle Smith-Mayers	Executive Director	Barbados Coalition of Service Industries
26	Ms. Alicia Selman	Executive Director	Barbados Coalition of Service Industries
27	Dr Lynette Holder	CEO	Small Business Association of Barbados
28	Mr. Winifred Williams	Director	Small Business Association of Barbados
29	Ms. Andrea Burgess	Deputy CEO	Barbados Investment & Development Corporation
30	Ms. Patricia Bayne	Snr Economist	Ministry of Industry, Innovation, Science & Technology (Industry Unit)
31	Mrs. Kathy-Ann Inniss	Economist	Ministry of Industry, Innovation, Science & Technology (Industry Unit)
32	Mr. Chesterfield Coppin	E-Commerce Development Officer	Ministry of Energy and Business
33	Ms. Ruth-Ann Licorish	Economist	Ministry of Education, Technological and Vocational Training
34	Mr. Mark Kent	First Vice Chairman	Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association
35	Ms. Renée Coppin	Chairman	Barbados Hotel and Tourism Association
36	Mr. Carlos Wharton	National Implementation Officer	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
37	Ms. Deirdre Holder	National Implementation Coordinator	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
38	Mrs. Misha Lobban-Clarke	Executive Director	Barbados Chamber of Commerce & Industry
39	Mr. Ricardo Norville	Director – Research and Planning Unit	Ministry of Tourism and International Transport

40	Ms. Jacqueline Pollard	Snr Tourism Officer	Ministry of Tourism and International Transport
41	Ms. Richelle Gaskin	Economist	Economic Affairs & Investment
42	Ms. Wynelle Savory	Senior Economist	Economic Affairs & Investment
43	Mr. Ronnie Griffith	Chief Economist	Economic Affairs & Investment
44	Ms. Cecilia Harris	Snr Statistician	Barbados Statistical Service
45	Ms. Melissa Greene	Employment Relations Advisor	BEC
46	Ms. Diana Douglas	1st Vice President	BEC
47	Mr. Alex Bishop	Snr Project Analysis	Economic Affairs and Investment - Public Investment Unit
48	Ms. Lydia Mayers	Administrative Officer	Economic Affairs & Investment
49	Ms. Suzanne Drakes	Project Analyst	Economic Affairs & Investment – Public Investment Unit
50	Ms. Yohlanda Cave	Snr Economist	Economic Affairs and Investment
51	Ms. Carolyn Waithe	Economist	Economic Affairs and Investment
52	Mr. Kenneth Daniel	Economist	Economic Affairs and Investment
53	Mr. Anthony Branker	President	Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry
54	Ms. Ashley Gaskin	Economist 11	Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade
55	Mrs. Kim Butcher	Project Officer	Prime Minister's Office
56	Mr. Tao Wenjing	Attaché	Chinese Ambassy

57	Mr. Huang Xinhua	Counsellor	Chinese Ambassy
58	Mrs. Annette Weekes	Permanent Secretary	Economic Affairs and Investment
59	Lesah Denny-Brathwaite	Assistant Director	Institute of Chartered Accounting of Barbados
60	Emma Charles	Advisor	Commonwealth