List of confirmed Ministerial participants

21st annual session of the Commission on Science and Technology for Development

As of 11 May 2018

- H.E. Ms. Marisa do Rosário Bragança Sambo Minister of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation, Angola
- 2. H.E. Ms. Jenny Carrasco Arredondo Vice Minister of Science and Technology, **Bolivia**
- 3. H.E. Mr. Ngaka Ngaka Minister of Tertiary Education, Research, Science and Technology, **Botswana**
- 4. H.E. Mr. Plácido F. Gómez Ramírez (CSTD Chair) Vice Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology, **Dominican Republic**
- 5. H.E. Ms. Patricia Appiagyei Deputy Minister for Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation, **Ghana**
- 6. H.E. Mr. Talgat Eshenkulov Vice Minister of Education and Science, **Kazakhstan**
- H.E. Mr. Thesele Maseribane Minister of Communications, Science and Technology for Development, Lesotho
- 8. H.E. Ms. Helena Dalli Minister for European Affairs and Equality, **Malta**
- 9. Ambassador Mr. Miguel Ruiz Cabañas Undersecretary for Multilateral Affairs and Human Rights, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, **Mexico**
- 10. H.E. Mr. Rana Tanveer Hussain Minister of Science and Technology, **Pakistan**
- 11. H.E. Ms. Mmamoloko T. Kubayi-Ngubane Minister of Science and Technology, **South Africa**
- 12. H.E. Mr. Sarath Amunugama Minister of Science, Technology and Research, **Sri Lanka**
- 13. H.E. Mr. Dumisani C. Ndlangamandla Minister of Information, Communication and Technology, **Swaziland**

14. H.E. Ms. Nkandu Luo Minister of Higher Education, **Zambia**