

No. 9

PROGRAMME OF MEETINGS Thursday, 25 September 2014

9–10 a.m.	Meeting of the Group of 77 and China	Room XXV
10–11 a.m.	Meeting of Regional Coordinators	Room XXV
11.30 a.m.	Informal meeting	Room XXVI
	Sessional Committee I – Least developed countries (agenda item 5)	
	Consideration of the outcome	
3 p.m.	Informal meeting	Room XXVI
	Sessional Committee II – Africa (agenda item 6)	
	Consideration of the outcome	
	FORTHCOMING MEETINGS Friday, 26 September 2014	
10 a.m.	Informals	Room XXVI
	Sessional Committee I or II	
	 Consideration of the outcome 	

Reports of Sessional Committees I and II

Item 15 Institutional, organizational, administrative and related matters:

- (a) Report by the Chair of the Advisory Body set up in accordance with paragraph 166 of the Bangkok Plan of Action on the implementation of courses by the secretariat in 2013–2014 and their relevant impact; and the appointment of members of the Advisory Body for 2015
- (b) Designation of intergovernmental bodies for the purposes of rule 76 of the rules of procedure of the Board
- (c) Designation of non-governmental organizations for the purposes of rule 77 of the rules of procedure of the Board
- (d) Review of the calendar of meetings
- (e) Membership of the Working Party for 2015
- (f) Review of the lists of States contained in the annex to General Assembly resolution 1995 (XIX) (TD/B/INF.228)
- (g) Administrative and financial implications of the actions of the Board
- **Item 16** Adoption of the report on credentials
- Item 17 Provisional agenda for the sixty-second session of the Board
- Item 18 Other business
- Item 19 Adoption of the report

Week 2 (22–26 September)					
Thursday	a.m.	Informals			
25 September	p.m.	Informals			
Friday	a.m.	Informals			
26 September	p.m.	Closing plenary, reports of Sessional Committees I and II,			
		items 15 (a to g), 16, 17, 18 and 19			

Bureau of the sixty-first session of the Trade and Development Board

	lent

H.E. Ms. Ana María Menéndez Pérez (Spain)

Vice-Presidents

H.E. Mr. Mr. Alberto Pedro D'Alotto (Argentina) H.E. Mr. Murad Najafbayli (Azerbaijan) H.E. Mr. Mikhail Khvostov (Belarus)

H.E. Mr. Luis Manuel Piantini Munnigh (Dominican Republic)

H.E. Mr. Thomas Fitschen (Germany)
H.E. Mr. Alexis Alexandris (Greece)
H.E. Mr. Edi Yusup (Indonesia)
H.E. Mr. Mohamad Sabir Ismail (Iraq)
H.E. Mr. François Xavier Ngarambé (Rwanda)

Rapporteur

Ms. Wafa Ameuri (Algeria)

Sessional Committee I (Least developed countries)

Chair H.E. Mr. Thomas Fitschen (Germany)

Vice-Chair-cum-Rapporteur

H.E. Mr. Eloi Laourou (Benin)

Sessional Committee II (Africa)

Chair H.E. Ms. Yvette Stevens (Sierra Leone)

Vice-Chair-cum-Rapporteur

Mr. Raphael Hermoso (Philippines)