

Distr.: General 26 September 2017

English/French only

Trade and Development Board Working Party on the Strategic Framework and the Programme Budget Seventy-fifth session Geneva, 4–6 September 2017

List of participants





States members of the Working Party

Austria

Ms. Charline Van Der Beek, Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Brazil

Mr. Joao Leite, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Canada

Mme Julie Emond, Premier secrétaire, Commerce et développement, Mission permanente, Genève

China

Mr. Sheng Xie, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Xiao Fang, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Estonia

Mr. Taavo Lumiste, Second Secretary, Trade and Development, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Ethiopia

Mr. Solomon Mamo Basha, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Alireza Jeyrani Hokmabad, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Iraq

Mr. Baqir Rasheed, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Japan

Mr. Naoto Ito, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Kenya

Mr. Fredrick Matwang'a, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Joshua Mugodo, Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Nairobi

Nepal

Mr. Bhuwan Paudel, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Tunisia

Mr. Sami Nagga, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Other States members of UNCTAD

Algeria

M. Said Meziane, Conseiller, Mission permanente, Genève

Angola

Mr. Fausto Machete, Chief of Brigade, National Institute for Demining, Luanda

Barbados

Ms. Shani Griffith-Jack, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Bhutan

Mr. Sangay Phuntsho, Trade Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Chile

Mr. Jorge Vidal, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Colombia

Mr. Daniel Arboleda, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Djibouti

Ms. Oubah Moussa Ahmed, Economic Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Finland

Ms. Laila Clyne, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Haiti

Mr. Henry Claude Fleury, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

India

Mr. Sadre Alam, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Jamaica

Ms. Lishann Salmon, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Kuwait

Mr. Abdulaziz Taqi, Commercial Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Netherlands

Ms. Elsbeth Akkerman, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Wouter Biesterbos, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Pakistan

Mr. Syed Atif Raza, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Peru

Mr. Cesar Arestegui, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Philippines

Mr. Evan Garcia, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Ms. Maria Teresa Almojuela, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Raphael Hermoso, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Ms. Divina Trinidad Carolino, Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Poland

Mr. Dariusz Karnowski, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Senegal

Mr. Malick Diallo, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Somalia

Mr. Sharmake Ali Hassan, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Spain

Mr. Alberto Sanz Serrano, Deputy Permanent Representative for Trade, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Fernando Varela Carid, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Sudan

Mr. Mohamed Bukheet, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Uganda

Ms. Daphine Nyanduri, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Mr. Ryder Thomas, Economic Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

United Republic of Tanzania

Ms. Neema Manongi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Yemen

Mr. Mohammed Fakher, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Intergovernmental organization

Accredited

European Union

Mr. Daniel Beck, Counsellor, Geneva

United Nations organ, body or programme

International Trade Centre

Ms. Iris Hauswirth, Chief, Strategic Planning, Performance and Governance, Geneva