

# United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Distr.: General 17 October 2019

English only

**Trade and Development Board Working Party on the Strategic Framework and the Programme Budget** Seventy-eighth session Geneva, 2–4 September 2019

# List of participants





# Members of the Working Party

## China

Mr. Sheng Xie, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Wenzhao Wu, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Malawi

Mr. Loudon Mattiya, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Stephen M'modzi, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## **Russian Federation**

Mr. Igor Korelskiy, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## States that are not members of the Working Party

#### Albania

Mr. Bujar Bala, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Austria

Ms. Charline Van Der Beek, Attachée, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Bangladesh

Mr. Devabrata Chakraborty, Counsellor (Commerce), Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Belgium

Ms. Soraya Zanardo, Attachée, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## **Bolivia (Plurinational State of)**

Mr. Ruddy José Flores Monterrey, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva Ms. Mariana Yarmila Narvaez Vargas, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Congo

Mr. Fred Morgan Iloki Oyouka, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Cuba

Mr. William Diaz, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

### Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Yao Amédée Yobouet, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Egypt

Ms. Yasmeen Khattab, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Ethiopia

Mr. Geremew Ayalew Haile, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Finland

Ms. Laila Clyne, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## France

Mr. Frédéric Paruta, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Gabon

Ms. Geneviève Obolo Ngampia, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Germany

Mr. Martin Krautkrämer, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Guatemala

Mr. Eduardo Sperisen Yurt, Ambassador, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## India

Ms. Rahi Suryawanshi, Intern, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Mongolia

Ms. Oyun Angar, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Morocco

Mr. Abderrahim Ait Slimane, Minister, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Nepal

Mr. Bhuwan Paudel, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Netherlands

Ms. Merel Van Der Ven, Intern, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Nigeria

Mr. Tunde Mukaila Mustapha, Minister, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Oman

Ms. Hilda Al-Hinai, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Faisal Al-Nabhani, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Mohammed Al Balushi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Pakistan

Mr. Rizwan Siddique, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Panama

Ms. Johana Mendez, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

### Poland

Ms. Agnieszka Hardej-Januszek, First Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Senegal

Mr. Malick Diallo, First Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## State of Palestine

Mr. Ryad Aouadja-Awaja, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Switzerland

Ms. Cemre Balaban, Trainee, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

## Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Suleiman Sarra, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Togo

Mr. Séname Mèvodé Gbenouga, Third Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Yemen

Mr. Hani Al-Wahedi, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Zambia

Mr. Muyumbwa Kamenda, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Intergovernmental organizations

## **European Union**

Mr. Pascal Delisle, First Counsellor, Geneva Mr. Tomaz Gorisek, Policy Officer, Geneva