

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Distr.: General 5 February 2020

English only

Trade and Development Board Working Party on the Strategic Framework and the Programme Budget Seventy-ninth session Geneva, 20–22 January 2020

List of participants





Members of the Working Party

China

Mr. Sheng Xie, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

 Mr. Javad Amin-Mansour, Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva
Mr. Behzad Azarsa, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Iraq

Mr. Mahmoud Alatiyyah, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Russian Federation Mr. Sergey Ivanov, Senior Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

States that are not members of the Working Party

Albania

Mr. Bujar Bala, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Bulgaria

Mr. Rayko Raytchev, Ambassador, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Burkina Faso

Ms. Pélagie Bonkoungou, Attachée, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Colombia

Mr. Pierre Garcia, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Congo

Mr. Fred Morgan Iloki Oyouka, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Croatia

Ms. Aurora Matteini, Junior Adviser, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Cuba

Mr. William Díaz, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Djibouti

Ms. Oubah Moussa Ahmed, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

France

Mr. Frédéric Paruta, Counsellor (Economic Affairs and Environment), Permanent Mission, Geneva

Gabon

Ms. Geneviève Obolo Ngampia, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Gambia

Ms. Baturu Camara-Ceesay, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Guatemala

Mr. Eduardo Sperisen Yurt, Ambassador, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

Kenya

Ms. Lucy Kiruthu, Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Kuwait

Mr. Abdulaziz Taqi, Commercial Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Lebanon

Ms. Sara Nasr, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Madagascar

Mr. Tivo Hely Rasamimanana, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Malaysia

Mr. Syed Edwan Anwar, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Morocco

Mr. Abderrahim Ait Slimane, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mozambique

Ms. Olga Munguambe, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Nepal

Mr. Bhuwan Paudel, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

New Zealand

Mr. George Minton, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Nigeria

Mr. Tunde Mukaila Mustapha, Chargé d'affaires a.i., Permanent Mission, Geneva

Oman

Ms. Hilda Al-Hinai, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Mohammed Al Balushi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Panama

Ms. Johana Mendez, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Peru

Mr. Jesus Philip Ponce Light, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Republic of Moldova

Mr. Viorel Pantelei, Head of Department, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Romania

Ms. Maria Mihailescu, Diplomat, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Spain

Mr. Alberto Sanz Serrano, Deputy Permanent Representative (Commercial Affairs), Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Antonio Del Pino Rodríguez, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Sri Lanka

- Ms. Gothami Silva, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva
- Mr. Weerakonda Arachige Gihan Dhanushka Indraguptha, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva
- Ms. Tharaka Botheju, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Sweden

Mr. Joakim Löfvendahl, First Secretary (Economic Affairs), Permanent Mission, Geneva

Syrian Arab Republic

Mr. Suleiman Sarra, Ambassador, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Togo

Mr. Séname Mévodé Gbenouga, Second Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Tunisia

Mr. Sami Nagga, Minister Plenipotentiary, Chargé d'affaires a.i., Permanent Mission, Geneva

Turkey

Mr. Murat Kaya, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Yemen

Mr. Mohamed Majawar, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Zambia

Mr. Muyumbwa Kamenda, First Secretary (Economic Affairs), Permanent Mission, Geneva