

Distr.: General 6 October 2020

English/French only

Trade and Development Board Working Party on the Strategic Framework and the Programme Budget Eightieth session Geneva, 14 and 16 September 2020

# List of participants





# **Members of the Working Party**

#### China

Mr. Sheng Xie, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva Mr. Wenzhao Wu, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Behzad Azarsa, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Iraq

Mr. Ahmed Al-Asadi, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Malawi

Mr. Stephen M'modzi, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Russian Federation**

Mr. Sergey Ivanov, Senior Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## **United Republic of Tanzania**

Ms. Neema Manongi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Vanuatu

Mr. Sumbue Antas, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# States that are not members of the Working Party

#### Algeria

Mr. Mourad Boukadoum, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Angola

Ms. Margarida Izata, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva Ms. Jackie Ndombasi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Austria

Ms. Charline Van Der Beek, Attachée, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Azerbaijan

Mr. Vaqif Sadiqov, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Ms. Kamala Huseynli-Abishova, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Javid Sadikhov, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Bahamas

Ms. Tia Hanna, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Bahrain

Mr. Khaled Alaamer, Commercial Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Barbados

Mr. Chad Blackman, Ambassador, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva Ms. Shani Griffith-Jack, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Belgium

Ms. Soraya Zanardo, Attachée, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Bolivia (Plurinational State of)**

Ms. Mariana Narvaez Vargas, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Brazil

Ms. Leticia Dos Santos Marranghello, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## **Burkina Faso**

Mme Pélagie Bonkoungou, Attachée, Mission permanente, Genève

#### Chile

Mr. Agustín Canzani, Intern, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva Ms. Sofia Boque, Intern, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

# Congo

M. Fred Morgan Iloki Oyouka, Conseiller économique et commercial, Mission permanente, Genève

#### **Djibouti**

Mme Kadra Ahmed Hassan, Ambassadrice extraordinaire et plénipotentiaire, Représentante permanente, Mission permanente, Genève

## **Egypt**

Ms. Yasmeen Khattab, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### El Salvador

Mr. Gustavo Argueta, Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Gambia

Ms. Baturu Camara, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# Germany

Mr. Martin Krautkrämer, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Ms. Carolin Alexandra Lurz, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Guatemala

Mr. Eduardo Sperisen Yurt, Ambassador, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

Ms. Debora Ponce, Counsellor, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

#### Italy

Mr. Davide Alamari, Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Jordan

Ms. Ghadeer Elfayez, Adviser, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Kuwait

Mr. Abdulaziz Taqi, Commercial Attaché, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Latvia

Ms. Una Kepite, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Lebanon

Ms. Sara Nasr, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Lesotho

Mr. Mmari Mokoma, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# Madagascar

M. Tivo Hely Rasamimanana, Conseiller économique et commercial, Mission permanente, Genève

## Mexico

Ms. Paulina Ceballos Zapata, Adviser, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Morocco

Mr. Abderrahim Ait Slimane, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Mozambique

Ms. Olga Munguambe, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

## Myanmar

Ms. Yi Mar Aung, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Netherlands**

Mr. Thomas Nauta, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Oman**

Ms. Hilda Al-Hinai, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Mohammed Al Balushi, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Pakistan**

Mr. Rizwan Siddique, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Panama

Ms. Johana Mendez, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# **Philippines**

Mr. Jonelle John Domingo, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Portugal**

Ms. Helga Matos, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Romania

Ms. Maria Mihailsescu, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### South Sudan

Mr. Sabino Tom Akonydit, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Spain

Mr. Agustin Navarro de Vicente-Gella, Deputy Permanent Representative for Trade Affairs, Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Alberto Sanz Serrano, Deputy Permanent Representative for Trade Affairs, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **State of Palestine**

Mr. Ryad Aouadja-Awaja, Counsellor, Economic and Social Affairs Senior Officer, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Sudan

Ms. Mai Ejami, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### **Switzerland**

Mr. Julien Volery, Academic Trainee, Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organization, Geneva

# **Syrian Arab Republic**

Mr. Suleiman Sarra, Ambassador, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Togo

M. Séname Mèvodé Gbenouga, Premier conseiller, Mission permanente, Genève

#### Turkey

Mr. Murat Kaya, Second Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Zambia

Mr. Muyumbwa Kamenda, First Secretary, Permanent Mission, Geneva

#### Zimbabwe

Mr. Diamond Njowa, Counsellor, Permanent Mission, Geneva

# Intergovernmental organizations

**European Union** 

Mr. Tomaz Gorisek, First Secretary, Geneva